Dutchy, Inc.
New Construction, Home Improvement and Repair Specialist

Testimonials









Donna Oddo
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2013 
Project Price: $1,000-$9,999
We had Dutchy, Inc remove a Luma Dome ceiling in our kitchen and install recessed lights and hanging lights as well. He was prompt, the work was meticulous with amazing attention to detail. Everything was spotlessly clean. We really love the end result and will hire Dutchy, Inc for our next home project as well. We highly recommend!
3 weeks ago · Last modified: 2013-06-20 18:51:26 · Like













5-10-2012, Dutchy did a great job and treated the job like it was his own, he was also meticulous in detail making sure I was happy, Rudy,Springhill,FL
4-2008, "There are many good contractors but we found a great one in Dutchy! He is Responsive, Competitive, Clean, and offers Quality Service... Thanks Dutchy." - Tino
2-2010, " Dutchy came in after we had several bad experiences with local contractors, he did as he said and said as he did!..........he installed 2600 square feet of ceramic tile in our house and 2 exterior doors and a gasline and interior trim. Geovanni Mateo, Springhill,FL
8-2009, "What fantastic service, I was ecstatic about the results. I will definitely be using Dutchy again. Not only was the response to our service request fast, but also timely. We recommend Dutchy to our friends. Keep up the good work and Thanks." - mick
6-2010, "Prompt-Efficient-Professional. I could not ask for a better performance--work was excellent." - Bill, Springhill,FL 
Ratings 1 - 8 of 8
Ratings by Criteria
Quality
Customer Service
Value For Money
Rating Distribution
5 Stars 8
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Star   0
100% of reviewers
recommend this pro
4.83
Edit
09/05/11

Review by Dan O. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Hire a Handyman
Comments: GREAT WORK
Comments from Dutchy
We installed guttergards/screens for this customer, which took about 3 hours for the whole house, 250 linear feet in total.

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
4.67
Edit
08/24/11

Review by Thomas R. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring
Comments: good job. floor looks great
Comments from Dutchy
This was a 3/8 laminate flooring, including 1/2 by 3/4 shoe base.

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
08/05/11

Review by Elaine B. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Hire a Handyman
Comments: He and his partner were very courteous and did the work in a timely manner. He also explained to me what he did as far as the work performed. I an recommending to my daughter. The cost was $75. and it tool about 1-1/2 hrs. this was all I could afford at this time but, I have other projects for him. He also said if my patio still leaked he would come back and it would be no charge.
Comments from Dutchy
The patio still leaked 2 more times and I went back 2 more times for free!

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
08/04/11

Review by Dan C. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Install or Replace Storm Doors
Comments: I will be using his services again!!!
Comments from Dutchy
This was a Larson front door, after the job the customer complained about a ceiling fan that made a noise, I was able to find out what was wrong with it, in 1 minute and fixed it for FREE!

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
04/30/11

Review by Frank M. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring
Comments: Dutchy did a good job. His work is very professional. I would calll him back for more work as needed.
Comments from Dutchy
This was a 3/8 oak laminate flooring project, 144 sq ft done and cleaned up in 4 hours

5.0
Edit
12/23/10

Review by Dale K. in New Port Richey, FL
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Comments: Excellent service. Very fair pricing. I had a bit of a jungle growing on the property . He forwarded me to my computer the before and after pictures after the job was completed. Very pleased with the results and will recommend him to anyone requiring landscaping services
Comments from Dutchy
had to react on a short notice in order to help this person out

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
4.83
Edit
12/21/10

Review by Lidia V. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Clean Windows
Comments: exelent
Comments from Dutchy
We cleaned all the windows in the whole house, inside and out!

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
12/13/10

Review by Nick T. in Port Richey, FL
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: dutchy showed up on time,was a two man team both of them were very friendly and answered all of my questions. The job ran without any kind of problems, and they did a very good clean up at jods end. Would call upon Dutchy for other projects,
Comments from Dutchy
We insulated the attic with blow-in insulation

Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
Update Your Comments to this Rating and Review
 
Customer Rating:  
City: Port Richey, FL
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
  "dutchy showed up on time,was a two man team both of them were very friendly and answered all of my questions. The job ran without any kind of problems, and they did a very good clean up at jobs end. Would call upon Dutchy for other projects,"  
  Customer: nick t.
 
Customer Rating:  
City: Spring Hill, FL
Project: Clean Windows
  "exelent"  
  Customer: Lidia V.
Member Since: December 6, 2010
Customer Rating:  
City: New Port Richey, FL
Project: Mow Grass and     Maintain Landscaping        
  "Excellent service. Very fair pricing. I had a bit of a jungle growing on the property . He forwarded me to my computer the before and after pictures after the job was completed. Very pleased with the results and will recommend him to anyone requiring landscaping services "  
Customer: Dale K. 
5.0  
04/30/11
Review by Frank M in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring
Comments: Dutchy did a good job. His work is very professional. I would calll him back for more work as needed.
Comments from Dutchy
This was a 3/8 oak laminate flooring project, 144 sq ft done and cleaned up in 4 hours
Dutchy, Inc.

Hudson,FL 34667
CELL (352)678-2241
HOME/OFFICE (727)862-9328
FAX (727)862-9328
Email Dutchy7@live.com

Website Builder